Meeting @ 7pm about Common Core @ Pearl River HS. I am planning on attending this meeting, also. I want to thank Peggy and Mary K. for holding these meetings!!

From email:
By the way, on Monday evening I’ll be attending School Board Member Peggy Seeley’s Community Meeting at 7:00 at Pearl River High. The theme – Common Core. As far as I know, Peggy is the only other board member planning to hold one of these Community Meetings devoted to Common Core.
So if you all want to come, that would be helpful, as so many of you are well informed on this topic.
If others missed my meeting and the school board meeting last week, they may want to catch Peggy’s meeting on Monday evening.

Pearl River High is just off Hwy. 41 (the main road through the town of Pearl River.)
There is a “School” sign which indicates the short, small road that goes up to the front of the high school.
Parking in front will give access to both the cafeteria (in front of the school) and the gym (further back on the right.) I’m not sure which one will be used for this meeting.

